SACC Collaborators


ARGENTINA

E.M. Acha, Research Scientist, INIDEP, macha@inidep.edu.ar – fisheries/ictioplancton/fronts
A.A. Bianchi, Research Scientist, SHN, abianchi@hidro.gov.ar – hydrography/CO2
C. Bremec, Research Scientist, INIDEP, cbremec@inidep.edu.ar – benthos/fronts
J.I. Carreto, Research Scientist, INIDEP, carreto@inidep.edu.ar – fitoplancton/primary prod.
R.A. Guerrero, Research Scientist, INIDEP, raul.guerrero@inidep.edu.ar – hydrography
G. Machi, Research Scientist, INIDEP, gmachi@inidep.edu.ar – fisheries
A. Madirolas, Research Scientist, INIDEP, madirolas@inidep.edu.ar – fishery acoustics
E.D. Palma, Profesor Adjunto, Universidad Nacional del Sur, uspalma@criba.edu.ar – modeling
A.L. Rivas, Research Scientist, Centro Nacional Patagónico, iami @cenpat.edu.ar – physics
O. Wohler, Research Scientist, INIDEP, owohler@inidep.edu.ar, demersal fisheriesInstituto Oceanográfico da Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil

 

BRAZIL

J.P. Castello, Professor, FURG, docjpc@furg.br – fisheries
Elisabete de Santis Braga Saraiva, IOUSP, nutrients
Patricia Eichler, IOUSP, benthos
Alberto Figueiredo, Univ. Federal Fluminense (UFF), marine geology
C.A.E. Garcia, Professor, FURG, dfsgar@furg.br – physics/remote sensing SST-color
V.T. Garcia, Professor, FURG, docvmtg@furg.br – fitoplancton
José Eduardo Goncalves, SIMEPAR, Paraná, werstern boundary currents and shelf circulations
C. Lentini, Universidade de Sao Paulo, lentini@io.usp.br – physics
J. Lorenzetti, INPE, loren@ltid.inpe.br – physics/remote sensing SST
M.M. Mata, Professor, FURG, dfsmata@furg.br – physics/hydrography/remote sensing SSH
P. Nobre, INPE, pnobre@cptec.inpe.br – climatology
Paulo Simionatto Polito, IOUSP, winds and altimetry
Luiz Proenca, Univali, luis.proenca@univali.br, fitoplancton
Olga Tiemi Sato, IOUSP, winds and altimetry
Rubens Mendes Lopes, IOUSP
Jairo José Zocche, Univ. Estadual de Santa Catarina

URUGUAY

G. Nagy, Universidad de la Republica, gunab@fcien.edu.uy – biology
M. Gómez Erache, Universidad de la Republica, mge@fcien.edu.uy – biology

ESTADOS UNIDOS

R. Bleck, Senior Scientist, Los Alamos National Lab, bleck@lanl.gov – modeling
D. Olson, Professor, University of Miami, Dolson@rsmas.miami.edu – biophysics/fronts
C.R. McClain, Senior Scientist, GSFC/NASA, Charles.R.McClain@nasa.gov – physics/remote